top of page

Parish Councils

At St. Bernard's, we have many opportunities and needs for you to share of your time and talent. Groups, councils and committees have needs ranging from stuffing envelopes, baking, administration, marketing, finance, general labor, carpentry, cleaning, and the list goes on and on. If you do not see a specific type of service you would like to be involved in, please contact us and we will be happy to sit down with you and find a great fit. If God is placing it on your heart to get involved, we want you involved, too!

Pastoral Council Members:

Rob Burkel, Tom Schaefer, Michelle Johnson, Lucy Scholin, Joan Lubitz, Kyle Mehrkens, Tevia Strand, Jacob Rath, Mike Wavra & Fr. Craig Vasek

Finance Council Members:

Brenda Bruggeman, Trustee, Tim Benedict, Trustee, Kathy Casavan, Jim Retka, Mark Thune, Kevin Yaggie, & Fr. Craig Vasek

Building & Grounds Committee Members:

Manzy Peralta, Bernie Huot, Dave Holecek, Joan Lubitz, Mike Wavra, Dave Odette & Fr. Craig Vasek

Faith Formation Committee Members:

Jennifer Knott, Stephen Wegscheid, Laura Williams, Sarah Vogel, Tate Sorvig, Laura Brickson, Misty Mehrkens, Carolyn Holecek, Margaret Rasmussen, & Fr. Craig Vasek

School Advisory Council Members:

Laura Brickson, Marie Blomker, Amanda Asp, Tevia Strand, Sally Wolff, Kia Vichaikul, Charlie Vogel, Kristen Haase, Natasha Hadland, Becky Philipp, Rhonda Lofberg & Fr. Craig Vasek

bottom of page